Questions? Call Us:
(Murray) (801) 562-1222
(Orem) (801) 437-3899
(Layton) (801) 896-0657
(Tooele) (435) 249-0240

Concealed Carry (CFP)

CONCEALED CARRY (CFP)

*No Refunds will be given within 48 hours of the class*

This is a 4 hour class and is required by law for acquiring a concealed firearm permit (CFP) in Utah. There are approximately 3 hours of class instruction followed by one hour of shooting. Students must provide both a semi-auto and revolver handgun, plus 15 rounds of ammunition for each gun. (Guns may be rented for $5 per gun which includes ammo during the class.) Cost for this class is $45.00 per student which includes fingerprinting and passport photos.

Cost includes application certification for CFP, fingerprint card and passport photo. The CFP itself is an additional cost of $37.00 For Utah residents and $47.00 for Non Utah residents.  This fee is paid to the State of Utah.
(Pre-payment and Pre-Registration is required. Please call store for registration and details.)
Check Out Our New Online Store!!
Loading...